the audi specialist

Sales

  • 01746 767311
Home > reviews

Reviews

  • Thank you!

    I have purchased a few cars over the years from TVS cars, you really can't fault these guys and i would recommend them to anyone, nothing is too much trouble. No pushy salesmen just genuine, helpfull and honest guys. Customer service and after sales is second to none! Give them a try, you will not be dissapointed. Thanks guys!

    By Alan Sambrooks on 13/12/2017
  • A great experience all round.

    Friendly, flexible, efficient, reliable, professional and conscientious. Car was exactly as advertised. Highly recommended.

    By Martin N on 12/12/2017
  • A pleasant and easy way to purchase a car

    As soon as I walked through the showroom door I felt at ease. Tvs had a good selection of quality used cars at good prices. All the staff I met were polite and helpful. I was never pressured into buying a vehicle and was left alone to view at my leisure. Staff were available to answer any questions I had regarding the vehicles. After a test drive I was left alone to make a decision on my own without any sales pitch. As soon as I made my decision the staff swiftly took details and gave me a reasonable price for my trade in vehicle. Tvs rang me up at home to confirm that the vehicle had been serviced and valeted and was ready for collection on the pre arranged day. The vehicle was ready when I arrived and most of the paperwork had already been prepared. Payment and taxing was completed within a few minutes and I was ready to drive away. A few days later they rang me to make sure that I was happy with the vehicle. I would definitely use Tvs again and would recommend them to friends

    By Alan Ranford on 06/12/2017
  • Why would you ever use a main dealer ?

    Great selection of cars well presented, friendly staff first class service and after sales, professional and efficient. Forty years of buying cars and this was the best experience from start to finish - give them a try

    By Jonathan Cox 30/11/17
  • First class service from a professional company.

    Just purchased a Skoda 4x4 estate from TVs and found the whole experience one of the best I've experienced when buying a vehicle for many years. I found it a refreshingly straight forward and honest experience with all facts and figures 'on the table' and no 'smoke and mirrors'. Over and above this, the car has so far proved to be an excellent example and I am pleased to give Tvs a hearty recommendation.

    By Derek L on 24/11/2017
  • TVS Cars 1st class cars 1st class service.

    TVS are a dealer experienced in supply of high spec quality cars. I have used them twice now and had 1st class service both times. Located in a quiet trading estate they will not get much passing trade, set the sat nav and search them out

    By Duncan Gonnella on 15/11/2017
  • Great experience.

    Car was as described, video was sent to me at my request as was 100+ miles away. Upon arrival car was ready for inspection and available for test drive. Transaction was completed simply and efficiently. This is a professional business, not some back street dealer.

    By Chris Woollard on 14/11/2017
  • 5 star service.

    My husband bought a Volvo XC90 on the 4th Nov and we By Joanne Davies on 13/11/2017were that pleased with the service that I returned on 11th Nov and bought a Vw Tiguan

    By Joanne Davies on 13/11/2017
  • Bought a XC90

    First time we've bought from TVS would definitely use them again , fantastic service.

    By Victor D on 04/11/2017
  • Would recommend this dealership.

    Nice selection of vehicles and mostly lovely Audi's Staff are so helpful and pleasant to help you with things. Brought my Audi A6 Quattro 3.0tdi and well over the moon with it. Really like to say a massive thank you to John for all that you have done sorting out issue with my car . Nice respectfully garage and see you all when car comes up for services. Must go check out if your looking for selection in Audi's and other makes

    By Jason O'Reilly on 16/10/2017
  • SIMPLY THE BEST"

    We have recently had the BEST EVER experience of buying a car. We spent hours searching the internet and found a car that matched our requirements at TVS Cars. On our arrival we were greeted with a warm welcome, the offer of a coffee, and shown the car which was ready for our inspection, and like every other car it was immaculately presented to an exceptionally high standard including the engine. There were no hard sell tactics. We felt comfortable to walk around and view other vehicles at our own pace. We were offered the vehicles file to view the documents and everything was 100% accurate to the advertisement. The staff were brilliant. Highly professional with an honest, warm and relaxed approach. They really are....."SIMPLY THE BEST "

    By Julia Currin on 04/10/17
  • Very good great place

    Probably one of the best used car dealership I have used no pressure selling. The cars are all high spec and as clean as the day they came out off the factory. The staff were all curtius and help full I would recommend tvscars and use them again. Thanks

    By Shaun K on 03/10/2017
  • TVS Trusted Vehicle Sales

    I would recommend TVS to anyone. My family will go to their Sales room before looking elsewhere. Fast, efficient and highly professional. My new car is superb bought at a very competitive price and Clive dealt with the sale with no pushing or fuss.

    By Trevor G on 21/09/2017
  • Friendly, Honest and Professional

    Honest and Professional. Only snag is the distance, but round good service so far.

    By Ryan H on 10/09/2017
  • Relaxed yet authoritative.

    Very friendly and knowledgable people. As we viewed various vehicles the sales person was very patient and attentive. We felt we got a good deal on part exchanging our old car against a very tidy and smooth running replacement.

    By Nick R on 07/09/2017
  • Skoda fabia

    Recently bought new car for the wife from tvs. Dealt with clive, great guy to deal with, relaxed no pressure to buy set up with a range of quality used cars to choose from. Would highly recommend these guys if ur looking to buy a new car. Many thanks clive. D.Jordan

    By Dave J on 04/09/2017
  • Good no pressure and very welcoming

    Recently purchased a golf gti and had a good expierence. No forcing in to the purchase and the car is in immaculate condition the service provided was excellent.

    By Asad H on 27/08/2017
  • Excellent service from start to finish

    I had been thinking of changing my car, and had been harassed every other day for 3 months by a major car dealer to upgrade me to a car i neither liked or wanted, i nervously went along to TVS cars limited Brignorth without an apointment. The staff were extreemly kind, caring and gave me as much time as i needed with absolutly no pressure at all to purchase. Hayden gave me good honest advice and with so many excellent cars to choose from i found a VW Tiguan. Nothing was too much trouble, even a test drive there and then.I arranged to collect the car the following week and arrived to find it immaculately presented. After completing the paperwork with Jono,he took time and great patience to run through everything in the car with me before i left. I popped back a few days later as i hadnt understood how to set some of the functions, and John very quickly sorted it with out any fuss,For the first time I didnt feel rushed or pressured into a purchase, thank you TVS cars for helping me

    By Sharon S on 26/08/2017
  • great customer service. Genuine & honest

    Showroom was not where we expected but have a stock of good quality cars to look at. Clive looked after us but no pressure selling, given plenty of time to look around , helpful and very pleasant to deal with. We bought a VwTiguan and one or two things we asked to be sorted were done as promised. Would recommend and use again . Thankyou

    By Veronica E on 25/08/2017
  • First class

    I arranged my appointment for 3pm on the Saturday afternoon. The day before I received a call to confirm my appointment for the next day. On the day I arrived at the garage all the staff were with other customers , but the car was ready for us to view and shortly after arrival we were offered our test drive . From this we purchased the vehicle. The service we received was excellent and would strongly recommend this garage to all .

    By Marie Louise O on 22/08/2017
  • Superb service and a great deal

    Fantastic service- not pushy at all. Bought a lovely golf in immaculate condition at a fair price with a great warranty. Highly recommend!

    By John R on 17/08/2017
  • First class, knowledgeable and honest.

    Very easy and professional. Honest and straight to deal with. Polite and courteous. The car was exactly as the advert and Jobathon looked after me very well.

    By Rameen F on 04/08/2017
  • Excellent.

    After poor experiences, with major car dealers (e.g. arrogance, not returning phone calls, ignoring email messages and only wanting to sell their ?headline? vehicle to of course earn most commission) it was a great surprise to deal with TVS Cars Ltd in Bridgnorth. They were very pleasant people, helpful, knowledgeable about their wide range of available vehicles and quick to sort out minor matters. They helped us to have a Dash Cam professionally fitted and a software update completed. The car was delivered 150 miles to us without fuss. Price negotiations were professional, with a realistic valuation of their car (which I agreed with having followed the Parkers web site for several months). In all matters TVS are a pleasure to deal with and I would certainly go to them as a first choice when we need another car. Ian Swansea

    By Ian R on 28/07/2017
  • Friendly and great service, nice staff.

    We had a great experience buying our car from TVS. Clive, Jonathan and Haydn were total professionals whos relaxed approach made the whole experience very smooth and pleasant. They held a car for us on deposit for nearly a month before we could arrange to drive all the way up from near Bath just to see it. On arrival the car was exactly as described and presented immaculately, Clive and Haydn made us feel very welcome. Was a refreshing change not to have the usual hard sell and it was a pleasure to do business.

    By Tracy S on 17/07/2017
  • Excellent and honest

    This is a really positive place to buy/service a car. The team are good communicators and I have found them to be fair and honest in all their dealings. I have just bought my second vehicle from them and traded the first back to them which they serviced for almost 3 years. I felt comfortable that they would offer a fair deal and would honour any undertakings that they made. They managed cherished plate transfer etc and gave realistic timescales for paperwork etc- they know the motor trade well and have many years of experience to draw on . I would recommend them without reservation.

    By Ian L on 13/07/2017
  • Fantastic customer service.

    Clive at TVS was most helpful and gave a complete review of the vehicle. The battery was found to be flat and the vehicle was checked, he even gave it a free service.

    By Kenneth W on 06/07/2017
  • Audi A1 purchase

    I contacted TVS having been looking for an Audi petrol Q5 . The keen price and description attracted me. I spoke with a TVS director who was informative and helpful. I visited the showroom to find the car in excellent condition and as advertised . The Director Clive was again helpful , did not apply any pressure to buy. Having test driven the car I decided to buy, the car was re valeted , minor scratch repaired and in perfect condition to drive away with a years warranty in place. Overalll I found the form to be honest reliable and good on price and would highly recommend them Stuart Shearer Norwich

    By Julian B on 01/07/2017
  • First class service

    Black Audi Q3 - After reading all the great reviews I decided to travel to Tvs. It was a really enjoyable and relaxed car buying experience from entering the showroom to driving away our new car. They have a very nice indoor showroom with a large collection of high spec well looked after used cars. I was allowed as much time to have a look around and all questions were answered fully. My car on collection was outside gleaming and fully serviced ready to go. The paperwork was a breeze thanks to Tvs and their high level of customer service and attention to detail. These guys are great and I can not praise them enough. We are really pleased with the car. Thankyou and see you again Lee

    By Lee M on 25/06/2017
  • How a new car purchase SHOULD be made.

    No pressure or sales pitch. Relaxed atmosphere and discussions on part exchange were considered and negotiated. Service was thorough, professional, accurate and realistic timescales adhered to. I would definitely return for my next purchase.

    By Margarey Y on 21/06/2017
  • Excellent service, quality car.

    When we visited TVS we were met with welcoming and friendly staff. There was no hard sell and nothing was too much trouble as we viewed the high quality of vehicles in their showroom. Finally, after selecting our new car (which incidentally a fine example)', the purchasing of the vehicle was a very painless and straight forward process made easy by TVS staff. Thank you TVS!

    By Darren T on 11/06/2017
  • Friendly, excellent service

    Recently purchased a lovely freelander 2 from TVs! The guys were very friendly and not pushy at all, they sorted out the transfer of my personal number plate, and updated me re the stages of the transfer. I am very happy with the service I received and would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice car.

    By Lorraine W on 10/05/2017
  • Found my perfect car!

    I am in love with my car ! From the very first moment I got in touch with tvs they were very professional and gave me all the information about the car I requested. All the cars here are turned out to a high standard unlike many other car dealers. Not the usual rude pushy sales approach . They were very nice and helpful and did very thing the promised to do with the car. Cannot recommend them enough!

    By Sophie W on 08/05/2017
  • Audi A6 3.0 BiTDI Quattro 313 S Line Black edi

    Can not praise these guys enough. Never used them before, but i would recommend them to anyone who wants a high quality service and a very well maintained car. Our salesman was clive, and he was fantastic, the deal was done in no time and very very helpful too

    By Simon A on 06/05/2017
  • Quality Service

    I have just purchased an Audi from TVS. I was looking for a specific model and spec. I made a few phone calls and was pleasantly surprised by the in depth knowledge and honest answers to my questions. I arranged to view on the description and Web photos. I can honestly say that the car surpassed all expectations. It was presented in immaculate condition. At the showroom you are not pressured or harassed in any way and you can take as long as you want to look at the cars on your own. A test drive is also not a problem. I asked for my car to be delivered which it was by a professional company,and in my case the car arrived by 8 a.m. on the chosen day. I can highly recommend TVS Cars to all. If you are after a car then give these guys a call,the really do go the extra mile. Many thanks to JJonathan and Clive. Clive was the person who dealt with me and was professional beyond words. Clive you are one in a million many many thanks,and hope to deal with you again in the future.

    By Ross G on 25/04/2017
  • Purchase of Volvo XC90

    I am happy to review my experience with TVS as the whole experience was first class. The initial viewing was very relaxed and yet informative with a great range of vehicles to compare. The car itself was immaculate with a specification better than I was expecting and was very competitively priced. The buying process itself was extremely easy and straightforward with nothing being too much trouble, they even had new tow hook keys arranged as they were not happy with the originals. Altogether a great level of service with a nice personal touch - I would definitely recommend. Many thanks to all at TVS from a happy XC90 owner.

    By Chris M on 20/04/2017
  • Look here before you look anywhere else

    Buying a car from Tvs was a whole new experience for me, I liked them from the first phone call, there is no pushy over selling as they dont deal in anything other than excellent cars, you just need to walk around their showroom to see that. They know their cars are good as are their prices and its really up to you if you want to buy it or not, very refreshing. They are also very nice and knowledgable guys, extremely helpful and where I have left car showrooms feeling 'mugged' before, I left them feeling extremely happy and delighted with my new vehicle, pristine condition and a great price having shopped around quite a bit before I found them. I already know that despite the fact I have to travel from Argyll in Scotland to Wolverhampton, (nearly 400 miles) I will be buying my next car from them and will be recommending them to anyone I know, they even collect you from the station! Great guys, great service, great price, great car

    By Amanda F on 20/04/2017
  • 5*rated company , will be using again.

    If you want a straight forward ,quick , friendly , no hassle vehicle purchasing experience, use these guys .5*well earned.

    By Tim G on 10/04/2017
  • Relaxed and Helpful

    I'd recommend TVS because the attitude and professionalism was superb. The people that I dealt with could not have been more helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member and I will definitely be returning, as they serviced my previous car to a high standard at a reasonable price, and i want the same for my replacement car.

    By Mike H on 03/04/2017
  • Peerless Customer Service

    Just bought a skoda superb outdoor and couldnt be happier with the entire experience (as well as the car which is cracking!) Staff are very helpful and attentive. The absolute opposite of pushy. Very personable and relaxed atmosphere. Accommodated a 2hr vehicle inspection by the RAC. Expectations were clearly agreed, every request was fulfilled quickly, every promise was met. Would not hesitate to recommend them (and have already done so to one of my neighbours). Thanks to Jonathan who handled it all

    By Lain M on 25/03/2017
  • Professional and friendly family busines

    TVS Cars are a very friendly and very professional company. They made me feel very welcome and spent about two hours with me looking around a vehicle. A test drive was conducted and all my questions were answered. TVS are very accommodating and helped me in every respect to make the purchase. The after sales has also been extremely good. A problem with the rear wiper was easily resolved over the telephone. Thank you TVS

    By Geoff E on 09/03/2017
  • Experience and Service ? Excellent.

    I have recently (March 2017) purchased a vehicle from TVS cars and would rate the experience as excellent. Having bought and sold many vehicles in my time through the love of cars and all things motorised, I had done allot of research in the vehicle i wanted and viewed at least 10 of the same cars and TVS cars was the last place i visited. I spoke with them on the phone before arranging a viewing and they were very helpful and knowledgeable. I had an immediate trust with them from the start and the sales team where excellent with a no pressure attitude to selling high quality vehicles needless to say i bough the car that day. I cannot comment on after sales commitment but feel sure if i have any problems they would bend over backwards to help. I cannot comment on afeter sales commitment but feel sure if i have any problems they would bend over backwards to help.

    By Ben N 07/03/2017
  • Customer Satisfaction First

    I have just purchased a Skoda Superb Estate from Tvs cars. I purchased it on Thursday and collected it Sunday I dealt with Clive who was friendly and made it very clear that my satisfaction was his priority . I am very pleased with the car and i would have no problem recommending Tvs Cars. A great all round experience from start to finish

    By Paul S on 06/03/2017
  • View car.

    Very helpful. Jonathan was very helpful and also made us a drink while we looked at car. Would definitely recommend.absolutly no pressure.

    By Robert S on 20/02/2017
  • It was the easiest and most professional

    Buying or exchanging a vehicle can sometimes be a stressful situation, but that not the case if you go along to TVs cars Bridgnorth. I would normally buy from a main dealer, but due to some very poor customer care shown by main dealers I looked elsewhere. I came across TVS cars via eBay, I found a vehicle which looked to fit the bill, I then left a message regarding the dreaded part exchange. The following day ( a Sunday) Jonathan from TVS cars called in response to my online enquiry, he offered me a competitive price for my old car. I gave it some thought and decided to make a visit to TVS cars, I wasn't disappointed and not put off by it's location, on a business park. It's a very professional business run by brothers Hayden and John. But it was Jonathan,who I dealt with. Hayden is Jonathan uncle and there all the same honest down to earth people who run a business on good customer relationships. First class purchase from first class people,

    By Roger W on 20/02/2017
  • Great service.

    Made buying a used car a pleasurable experience - delighted with the car I bought.

    By Stephen S on 20/02/2017
  • Top draw

    I can only describe my trading experience with Johnathon from TVS as top draw. After searching the net for a couple of months I decided to look on Ebay site and that's when I noticed a car I wanted. I then left a mail and within 24 hrs I had phone call from Jono. After exchange a few details he made me an offer without seeing my car, but did say he was willing to go a little bit more. I then sent him photos and true to his word he up'd his offer by £500. Being very happy with the progress being made (with no hard selling tactics) I then gave a deposit and travelled 125miles and closed the deal and drove away with my new motor. Very friendly team. Perhaps, it is because of their Welsh background.

    By Mark J on 18/01/2017
  • Fantastic

    TVS Cars were brilliant. I was served by Steve and travelled from Glasgow to purchase my car. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

    By James M on 15/01/2017
  • Quality cars definitely worth a look.

    A good selection of quality cars. Service from salesman very good.

    By Amanda E on 25/11/2016
  • Excellent & very easy to deal with.

    We are almost 200 miles away so gave full description of our part exchange by phone & received a realistic valuation plus full details on the one we were interested in. On arrival, their car was exactly as described & ready to drive away and we were given more than the minimum they had offered us originally. Now, a week later, we are still happy with everything. Would recommend this dealer

    By Stephen M on 04/11/2016
  • Fantastic Service.

    Great Service, extremely helpful staff and the vehicle was great value for money.

    By Trueline P on 04/11/2016
  • Brilliant Service

    What a wonderful experience. Today we purchased a car from TVS. All the team Aiden, Jonathon, & Steve were considerate, friendly & efficient. Everything was ready on collection without any hassle. Steve answered all our questions & was very helpful. We would recommend TVS if you want brilliant personal service, & their range of cars are good too! Miriam & Howard Lloyd

    By Miriam L on 01/11/2016

Search By

  • 068Vehicles Available

Contact Details

TVS Cars Ltd
Building 13, Units 5 & 6
Estate Road

Stanmore Estate
Bridgnorth
WV15 5HP
 
OPENING TIMES
Mon - Fri:08:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday:09:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday:10:30am - 4:00pm
 
CONTACT US
  • 01746 767311
  • 01746 769324
sales@tvscars.co.uk

Have a question?

If you have any questions or queries, please see our FAQ section.

FAQ's

Be the first to know...